Bridgewater-Emery advances to state one -act play festival

Bridgewater-Emery High School’s One-Act Play cast and crew of Quinton Berg, Alex Clark, Thomas Clark, Tessa DeWitt, Oscar Fink, Austin Kjetland, Brynna Koerner, Cash Martinez, Alaina Olson, Cadence Romereim, Tucker Stacken, Katrina Thon, Dylan Wollman, and Ginny Zorr placed in the top two schools at the Region 1B One-Act Play Festival this past Wednesday, January…

This content is for Online Subscription members only.
Login Join Now