Gau named recipient of annual Clarke Award

Paige Gau Dakota Wesleyan University in Mitchell, SD has announced the annual Clarke Awards for Excellence. Paige Gau, Alexandria, Assistant Professor of Nursing, was awarded the Clarke Award for Teaching Excellence. IT Systems Administrator and Programmer Wim Rosendahl, Hartford, received the Clarke Award for Staff Excellence.The Clarke Award, first instituted in the 1996-97 year, was…

This content is for Online Subscription members only.
Login Join Now