Hanson School Hall of Fame has new inductees

Owen Reitzel | Editor The fifth annual Hanson Athletic Hall of Fame will hold its induction ceremony on Saturday, September 30, 2023, at 6:30 p.m. in the Hanson High School Gymnasium. The new inductees are Jordan Gau, Bethany Gross, Kevin and Mary Arend, and the 2006 boys track team which captured a Class ‘B’ state…

This content is for Online Subscription members only.
Login Join Now