Kueter among Kingbrook scholarship winners

Kingbrook Rural Water System, Inc. is proud to announce their five $500 academic scholarship winners.They are Emily Everson from Hayti attending Hamlin High School, Mitchell VanderWal from Howard attending South Dakota State University, Kathryn Klein from Madison attending Madison High School, Kellen Kueter from Montrose attending Montrose High School, and Emma Schultz from Lake Norden…

Online Subscription Membership Required

You must be a Online Subscription member to access this content.

Join Now

Already a member? Log in here