MCM youth wrestlers qualify for state tournament

MCM YOUTH WRESTLING QUALIFERS TO STATE These McCook Central/Montrose youth wrestlers have qualified for the state tournament. They are: (back, l-r) Avery Schierholz, Alexis Bryant, Levi Horstman, Tayton McGregor, Tucker Peterson, Zach Gordon, Khloe Sauers; (front) Heidi Ellis, Hunter Robbins, Julia Schierholz, Sakura Bainter, Maddox Bainter, Leo Hoffman, Lizzie Hodne, and Eli Schierholz. Not pictured:…

Online Subscription Membership Required

You must be a Online Subscription member to access this content.

Join Now

Already a member? Log in here